TATA IPL 2024: Schedule, Teams, Venues, and More!

BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) has pulled the curtain off the much-anticipated TATA IPL 2024 schedule, setting ablaze the fervor among cricket aficionados. Embark on a thrilling journey as we delve into the intricate details of this exhilarating cricketing extravaganza, promising to bring forth riveting encounters and unforgettable moments.

TATA IPL 2024 Schedule Overview

Prepare yourselves as the TATA IPL 2024 spectacle commences on the 22nd of March, 2024, igniting the spirits of millions of cricket enthusiasts worldwide. With a total of 74 league-stage matches slated to unfold over 52 days, the fervor and anticipation are palpable. The league follows the enthralling home and away format, ensuring each team graces the pitch with equal zeal and fervency.

Dates and Duration

Mark your calendars as the cricketing fiesta spans from the 22nd of March to the 29th of May, 2024. Brace yourselves for an action-packed season featuring a whopping 74 enthralling encounters, promising to keep you on the edge of your seats throughout.

IPL 2024 Schedule  

The anticipation reaches its zenith as the official IPL 2024 schedule unveils the first two weeks of riveting clashes. Prepare for a rollercoaster ride of emotions as the league kicks off with a grand inauguration match at the iconic DY Patil Stadium in Mumbai, culminating in a spectacular finale at the illustrious Narendra Modi Stadium.

TATA IPL 2024 Format

Experience the thrill of the game as the TATA IPL 2024 adopts the renowned home and away format, offering a level playing field for all participating teams. With each team slated to play 7 home matches and 7 away matches, expect nothing short of adrenaline-pumping encounters across 12 electrifying venues.

Read Also: RCB Triumphs- Highlights of WPL 2024 Final

Team Line-Up

The battleground is set, and the warriors are ready to take center stage. Feast your eyes upon the illustrious line-up of teams set to grace the TATA IPL 2024 arena:

Mumbai IndiansHardik Pandya
Kolkata Knight RidersShreyas Iyer
Chennai Super KingsMahendra Singh Dhoni
Punjab KingsShikhar Dhawan
Delhi CapitalsRishabh Pant / David Warner
Rajasthan RoyalsSanju Samson
Sunrisers HyderabadAiden Markram
Lucknow Super JointsKL Rahul
Royal Challengers BangaloreVirat Kohli
Gujarat TitansShubman Gill

IPL 2024 Venues

Immerse yourself in the pulsating atmosphere as the TATA IPL 2024 traverses through 10 vibrant cities in India, each hosting exhilarating encounters that will etch themselves into the annals of cricketing history.

DelhiArun Jaitley Stadium
MumbaiWankhede Stadium
HyderabadRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
ChennaiM.A. Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium
KolkataEden Gardens
AhmedabadNarendra Modi Stadium
MohaliPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
BangaloreM. Chinnaswamy Stadium
GuwahatiBarsapara Cricket Stadium
LucknowBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium
DharamsalaHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium

IPL 2024 Team Squads

The battleground awaits as the teams unveil their arsenal of talent, ready to leave an indelible mark on the TATA IPL 2024 canvas. Feast your eyes upon the formidable squad line-ups poised to set the stage ablaze with their prowess and determination.


As the TATA IPL 2024 beckons, brace yourselves for an enthralling saga of cricketing prowess, adrenaline-fueled encounters, and moments that will be etched in the annals of sporting history. Join us as we embark on this exhilarating journey, promising an unparalleled spectacle that transcends boundaries and unites cricket enthusiasts worldwide. Let the games begin!

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
100% Free SEO Tools - Tool Kits PRO
error: Content is protected !!